School Council

The St James' Anglican School Council has the responsibility of managing the School on behalf of The Anglican Schools Commission (Inc.) in accordance with the School Constitution and Policies established by the ASC. The School Council will comprise membership from The Anglican Schools Commission (Inc.), the Anglican Diocese of Perth, the wider community and the parent body. The Principal is responsible for the day-to-day management of the School.

Council Members

Chair: Mrs Keva Crouch

Vice Chair: Mr Allan Griffiths


  • Mr Lal Perera (Treasurer)
  • Mr Tony Stopher
  • Rev’d John Taylor
  • Mrs Johanna Notley
  • Mrs Jane Stacey
  • Ms Caroline Giles
  • Mrs Louise Love

Ex Officio:

  • Mr Adrian Pree (Principal)
  • Miss Lisa Whitty (Business Manager)

Council Secretary:

Mrs Tara Beutel

Email contact:


View all News

Virtual Reality Anti-Bullying Incursion

05 April 2018

Anti-Bullying incursion

Read More

View all Principal's blog

Dear St James' Community- WELCOME BACK!

27 February 2018

Don't forget the war cry. Orange, Orange, Orange……..Oi, Oi, Oi.

Read More

View all Upcoming events

14 April 2018

Term 1 Holidays

Read More

01 May 2018

ANZAC Service

Read More

01 May 2018

ANZAC Service

Read More