Our Staff

Administration

Ms Lisa Whitty
Business Manager
lwhitty@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Tara Beutel
Personal Assistant to the Principal
principal@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Marie Diskin
Enrolments Officer
enrolments@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Suzanne West
Accounts/ School fees
accounts@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Erin Templar
Community Relations
etemplar@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Carly Tooker
Absentees/Enquires
reception@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Campbell Robertson
Maintenance and Grounds
crobertson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Rachael Stone
Librarian
library@stjames.wa.edu.au

Chaplain

Reverend John Taylor
School Chaplain
jtaylor@stjames.wa.edu.au

Junior School

Mrs Mary McHugh
Kindergarten Teacher
mmchugh@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Renea Vuleta
Kindergarten Teacher
rvuleta@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Denise Stone
Pre-Primary Teacher
dstone@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jodie McQueen
Pre-Primary Teacher
jmcqueen@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Suzy Flight
Year 1 Teacher
sflight@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Michelle Rushton
Year 1 Teacher
mrushton@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Emma-Lee Jackson
Year 2 Teacher
ejackson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Tim Crane
Year 2 Teacher
tcrane@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Edell Robertson
Year 3 Teacher
eroberston@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sharon Houston
Year 3 Teacher
shouston@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Ross Williams
Year 4 Teacher
rwilliams@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Mikayla Quartermaine
Year 4 Teacher
mquartermaine@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Samantha Alcock
Year 5 Teacher
salcock@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Lanna Sutherland
Year 5 Teacher
lsutherland@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Zoe McKernan
Year 6 Teacher
zmckernan@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Ella Pearce
Year 6 Teacher
epearce@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Clara Douglas
Year 6 Teacher
cdouglas@stjames.wa.edu.au

Learning Area Coordinators

Mrs Stacey Syme
Mathematics and GATE Coordinator
ssyme@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Fiona Monger
English and AIM Coordinator
fmonger@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Mal Johnson
Science
mjohnson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Sian Yates
HASS
syates@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr David Johnston
Japanese
djohnston@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Peter Brown
IT
pbrown@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Christopher Draber
Music
cdraber@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Ryan Marlow
Design & Technology
rmarlow@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Brenton Mizen
Physical Education
bmizen@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Jesica Meulenkamp
Sports Coordinator
jmeulenkamp@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Angela Robertson
Food Science
arobertson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Jo Walden
Art
jwalden@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Annalisa Sorgiovanni
Drama
asorgiovanni@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Belinda Pownall
CAVE
bpownall@stjames.wa.edu.au

 

Learning Support - Satori

Mrs Marion Durham
Satori
mdurham@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kelsey Hayes
Occupational Therapist
khayes@stjames.wa.edu.au

Management

Mr Adrian Pree
Principal
principal@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Dan Mornement
Head of Junior School
dmornement@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Chris Hall
Head of Senior School
chall@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Nicholas Townsend
Deputy Head of Junior School
ntownsend@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Laura Briggs
Deputy Head of Senior School
lbriggs@stjames.wa.edu.au

Senior School Pastoral Care Tutor's

Miss Christina Claire
Year 7 Cervantes
cclaire@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Jo Walden
Year 7 Eglinton
jwalden@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Nathaniel Watts
Year 7 Sydney
nwatts@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jodie Bastow
Year 7 Twilight
jbastow@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Annalisa Sorgiavanni
Year 8/9 Cervantes
asorgiavanni@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Belinda Pownall
Year 7/8 Cervantes
bpownall@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr David Johnson
Year 8 /9 Eglinton
djohnson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Mal Johnson
Year 8 /9 Sydney
mjohnson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Tanisha Burtnyk
Year 8/9 Twilight
tburtnyk@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Jesica Meulenkamp
Year 8/9 Twilight
jmeulenkamp@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Ryan Marlow
Year 10 Cervantes/Eglinton
rmarlow@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Sian Yates
Year 10 Sydney/Twilight
syates@stjames.wa.edu.au

About