Our Staff

Management

Mr Adrian Pree
Principal
principal@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Laura Briggs
Vice Principal
laura.briggs@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Dan Mornement
Head of Junior School
daniel.mornement@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Chris Hall
Head of Senior School
chris.hall@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Nicholas Townsend
Deputy Head of Junior School
nicholas.townsend@stjames.wa.edu.au

Administration

Ms Lisa Whitty
Business Manager
lisa.whitty@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Tara Beutel
Personal Assistant to the Principal
tara.beutel@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Marie Diskin
Enrolments and Office Manager
enrolments@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Suzanne West
Assistant Business Manager
suzanne.west@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sharon Hamilton
Accounts Payable
accounts@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Laura Pritchard
Family Accounts
accounts@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Gemma Andrews
Marketing and Communications (Tuesday – Friday)
gemma.andrews@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kelly Lane
Marketing and Communications (Monday – Tuesday)
kelly.lane@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Carly Tooker
Student Services
studentservices@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Tanya Weston
Senior School Receptionist
reception@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Laura Smith
Junior School Receptionist
js.reception@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Campbell Robertson
Maintenance
maintenance@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Marcus Waddington 
Grounds
maintenance@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Geoff Bindley
Grounds
maintenance@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Rachael Stone
Librarian
library@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Dylan Usher
IT Systems Engineer
it@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Hayley Bulloch
Canteen Manager
hayley.bulloch@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Danielle Davies
Canteen
canteen@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sharon Green
Canteen
canteen@stjames.wa.edu.au

Chaplain

Reverend John Taylor
School Chaplain
john.taylor@stjames.wa.edu.au

Reverend Marie Aitken
School Chaplain
marie.aitken@stjames.wa.edu.au

Heads of Departments

Mrs Kimberley Vaughan
Satori Head of Department, Year 4 Teacher
kimberley.vaughan@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Alan McLatchie
HASS Head of Department
alan.mclatchie@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Daniel Theunissen
IT Head of Department
daniel.theunissen@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Tracey Cooke
Music Head of Department
tracey.cooke@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr James Parsons
Physical Education Head of Department
james.parsons@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Annalisa Underwood
Drama Head of Department
annalisa.underwood@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jodie Bastow
English Head of Department
jodie.bastow@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Elke McKay
Science Head of Department
elke.mckay@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Ange Robertson
Home Economics Head of Department
ange.robertson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Nathaniel Watts
Creative Technologies Head of Department
nathaniel.watts@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Daniel Thomas
Careers and VET Head of Department
daniel.thomas@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Belinda Pownall
CAVE Head of Department
belinda.pownall@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Sian Yates
Head of Year 11 and 12 and HASS Teacher
sian.yates@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Stacey Syme
Head of Year 10, Maths Teacher and Service Learning Coordinator
stacey.syme@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Maryanne Wakefield
Head of Year 9 and Home Economics Teacher
maryanne.wakefield@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Rachael Holt
Head of Year 8 and Home Economics Teacher
rachael.holt@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sue Bradley
Head of Year 7
sue.bradley@stjames.wa.edu.au

Junior School

Mrs Carol Carrick
Kindergarten Teacher
carol.carrick@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Michelle Rushton
Kindergarten Teacher
michelle.rushton@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Denise Stone
Pre-Primary Teacher
denise.stone@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jodie McQueen
Pre-Primary Teacher
jodie.mcqueen@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Suzy Flight
Year 1 Teacher
suzy.flight@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Megan Wheelwright
Year 1 Teacher
megan.wheelwright@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Jessica Juliartha
Year 2 Teacher
jessica.juliartha@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Edell Robertson
Year 2 Teacher and ELC Coordinator
edell.roberston@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Candice Geracitano
Year 2 Teacher and DOTT cover
candice.geracitano@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Samantha Alcock
Year 3 Teacher
samantha.alcock@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sharon Houston
Year 3 Teacher
sharon.houston@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kimberley Vaughan
Year 4 Teacher
kimberley.vaughan@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Colleen Carpenter
Year 4 Teacher
colleen.carpenter@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Luca Troiani
Year 5 Teacher
luca.troiani@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr JD Hummerston
Year 5 Teacher
jd.hummerston@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Rebecca Hogan
Year 6 Teacher
rebecca.hogan@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Ross Williams
Year 6 Teacher
ross.williams@stjames.wa.edu.au

Learning Support – Satori

Mrs Marion Durham
Learning Support
marion.durham@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kelsey Hayes
Occupational Therapist
kelsey.hayes@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Ursula O’Kennedy
Learning Support
ursula.okennedy@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Bruce Titlestad
Learning Support
bruce.titlestad@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Virginia Lipscombe
Learning Support
Virginia.lipscombe@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Francis Pivetta
Learning Support
francis.pivetta@stjames.wa.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Mrs Clara Douglas
Japanese (Maternity Leave)
clara.douglas@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Olivia Ferrante
Music
olivia.ferrante@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Sian Yates
HASS and Head of Year 11 & 12
sian.yates@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Stacey Syme
Head of Year 10, Maths and GATE
stacey.syme@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Laura Briggs
Science
laura.briggs@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Rebecca Hudson
Science
rebecca.hudson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Alana Wilson
Science
alana.wilson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Brooke Edwards
Science
brooke.edwards@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Sue Bradley
Science and Head of Year 7
sue.bradley@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Katrina Keegan
Science
katrina.keegan@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Mackenzie Huggins
Physical Education Coordinator
mackenzie.huggins@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Fiona Monger
English (Maternity Leave)
fiona.monger@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Sarah Davies
English
sarah.davies@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Ryan Marlow
Maths
ryan.marlow@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lyndia Lee
Japanese and Art
lyndia.lee@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Anna Fletcher
Art
anna.fletcher@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Emma Ford
Art, Design and Technology
anna.ford@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Maryanne Wakefield
Home Economics and Head of Year 9
maryanne.wakefield@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Annalisa Underwood
Drama, English and Art
annalisa.underwood@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Hannah Killow 
HASS
hannah.killow@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Maddison White 
HASS
maddison.white@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Kathleen Casey 
HASS
kathleen.casey@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sacha Burbridge
English
sacha.burbridge@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Rohin Grove
Science
rohin.grove@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Ryan Penno
Physical Education
ryan.penno@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Amy Lavell
Physical Education
amy.lavell@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Rachael Holt
Home Economics and Head of Year 8
rachael.holt@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Peter Kennedy
Design and Technology
peter.kennedy@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Peter Brown
IT
peter.brown@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr John Ackroyd
Design and Technology
john.ackroyd@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Nicholas Townsend
CAVE
nicholoas.townsend@stjames.wa.edu.au

Senior School Pastoral Care Tutors

Miss Olivia Ferrante
Year 7 Cervantes
olivia.ferrante@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Peter Kennedy
Year 7 Cervantes
peter.kennedy@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Elke McKay
Year 7 Eglinton
elke.mckay@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Sarah Davies
Year 7 Eglinton
sarah.davies@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr James Parsons
Year 7 Sydney
james.parsons@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Maddison White
Year 7 Sydney
maddison.white@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Emma Ford
Year 7 Twilight
emma.ford@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Daniel Theunissen
Year 7 Twilight
daniel.theunissen@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Hannah Killow
Year 8 Cervantes
hannah.killow@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Amy Lavell
Year 8 Eglinton
amy.lavell@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Christelle Viljoen
Year 8 Sydney
christelle.viljoen@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Ryan Penno
Year 8 Twilight
ryan.penno@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Ange Robertson
Year 9 Cervantes
ange.robertson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Alana Wilson
Year 9 Cervantes (Friday)
alana.wilson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Sue Bradley
Year 9 Eglinton
sue.bradley@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Katrina Keegan
Year 9 Sydney
katrina.keegan@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Peter Brown
Year 9 Sydney (Thursday)
peter.brown@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Rohin Grove
Year 9 Twilight
rohin.grove@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Kath Casey 
Year 9 Twilight (Thursday)
kath.casey@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sascha Burbridge
Year 10 Eglinton (Monday – Wednesday)
sascha,burbridge@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Nathaniel Watts
Year 10 Sydney
nathaniel.watts@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jodie Bastow
Year 10 Twilight
jodie.bastow@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Annalisa Underwood
Year 11 Cervantes and Twilight
annalisa.underwood@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Belinda Pownall
Year 11 Cervantes and Twilight (Thursday)
belinda.pownall@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr David Johnson
Year 11 Eglinton and Sydney
david.johnson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Anna Fletcher
Year 12 Cervantes and Eglinton
anna.fletcher@stjames.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants and Support Staff

Mrs Teresa Gastevich
School Counsellor
teresa.gastevich@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Nicole Burkinshaw
Education Assistant
nicole.burkinshaw@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kelly Keogh
Education Assistant
kelly.keogh@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Shelley McAinsh
Education Assistant
shelley.mcainsh@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jamie-Lee Stanley
Education Assistant
jamie-lee.stanley@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Avalon Thomas
Education Assistant
avalon.thomas@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lara Tindle
Education Assistant
lara.tindle@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Sharon Reid
Education Assistant
sharon.reid@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lisa Pollard
Education Assistant
lisa.pollard@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Nicola White
Education Assistant
nicola.white@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Ursula Delnon
Education Assistant
ursula.delnon@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Lisa Whittaker
Education Assistant
lisa.whittaker@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Louise Turner
Education Assistant
louise.turner@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Zoe Wilson
Education Assistant
zoe.wilson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Alison Vickery
Science Lab Technician
alison.vickery@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Karen Kuiper
Food Lab Technician
karen.kuiper@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jane Hill
Food Lab Technician
jane.hill@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Barry Gore
Trade Technician
barry.gore@stjames.wa.edu.au

About