Our Staff

Administration

Ms Lisa Whitty
Business Manager
lwhitty@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Tara Beutel
Personal Assistant to the Principal
principal@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Marie Diskin
Enrolments Officer
enrolments@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Suzanne West
Accounts/ School fees
accounts@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Michelle Lucas
Absentees/Enquires
absent@stjames.wa.edu.au or info@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Campbell Robertson
Maintenance and Grounds
crobertson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Rachael Stone
Librarian
library@stjames.wa.edu.au

Chaplain

Reverend John Taylor
School Chaplain
jtaylor@stjames.wa.edu.au

Junior School

Mrs Mary McHugh
Kindergarten Teacher
mmchugh@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Renea Vuleta
Kindergarten Teacher
rvuleta@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Denise Stone
Pre-Primary Teacher
dtone@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jodie McQueen
Pre-Primary Teacher
jmcqueen@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Suzy Flight
Year 1 Teacher
sflight@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Asha Rojahn
Year 1 Teacher
arojahn@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Emma-Lee Jackson
Year 2 Teacher
ejackson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Tim Crane
Year 2 Teacher
tcrane@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Edell Robertson
Year 3 Teacher
eroberston@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Joanna Waide
Year 3 Teacher
jwaide@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Samantha Alcock
Year 4 Teacher
salcock@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Mikayla Quartermaine
Year 4 Teacher
mquartermaine@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Sharon Houston
Year 5 Teacher
shouston@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Lanna Sutherland
Year 5 Teacher
lsutherland@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Christina Claire
Year 6 Teacher
cclaire@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Peter Brown
Year 6 Teacher
pbrown@stjames.wa.edu.au

Learning Area Coordinators

Mrs Stacey Syme
Mathematics
ssyme@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Fiona Monger
English
fmonger@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Laura Briggs
Science
lbriggs@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Sian Yates
HASS
syates@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr David Johnston
Japanese
djohnston@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Peter Brown
IT
pbrown@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Emily Flanagan
Music
eflanagan@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Ryan Marlow
Design & Technology
rmarlow@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Brenton Mizen
Physical Education
bmizen@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Jesica Meulenkamp
Sports Coordinator
jmeulenkamp@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Angela Robertson
Food Science
arobertson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Jo Walden
Art
jwalden@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Annalisa Sorgiovanni
Drama
asorgiovanni@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Belinda Pownall
CAVE
bpownall@stjames.wa.edu.au

 

Learning Support - Satori

Mrs Marion Durham
Satori
mdurham@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kelsey Hayes
Occupational Therapist
khayes@stjames.wa.edu.au

Management

Mr Adrian Pree
Principal
principal@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Dan Mornement
Head of Junior School
dmornement@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Stacey Syme
Director of Senior School
ssyme@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Nicholas Townsend
Deputy Head of Junior School
ntownsend@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Laura Briggs
Director of Innovation, Teaching and Learning
lbriggs@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Fiona Monger
Director of Curriculum
fmonger@stjames.wa.edu.au

Senior School Pastoral Care Tutor's

Mrs Tanisha Burtnyk
Year 7/8 Twilight
tburtnyk@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr David Johnston
Year 7/8 Eglinton
djohnston@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Ryan Marlow
Year 9 Cervantes/Eglinton
rmarlow@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Jesica Meulenkamp
Year 7/8 Sydney
jmeulenkamp@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Brenton Mizen
Year 7/8 Twilight
bmizen@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Belinda Pownall
Year 7/8 Cervantes
bpownall@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Annalisa Sorgiavanni
Year 7/8 Cervantes
asorgiavanni@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Jo Walden
Year 7/8 Sydney
jwalden@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Sian Yates
Year 9
syates@stjames.wa.edu.au

about-hero

About