Our Staff

Management

Mr Adrian Pree
Principal
principal@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Dan Mornement
Head of Junior School
dmornement@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Chris Hall
Head of Senior School
chall@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Nicholas Townsend
Deputy Head of Junior School
ntownsend@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Laura Briggs
Deputy Head of Senior School
lbriggs@stjames.wa.edu.au

Administration

Ms Lisa Whitty
Business Manager
lwhitty@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Christine Antoine
Personal Assistant to the Principal
cantoine@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Marie Diskin
Enrolments and Office Manager
enrolments@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Suzanne West
Assistant Business Manager
swest@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sharon Hamilton
Accounts Payable
accounts@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Laura Pritchard
Family Accounts
accounts@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kelly Lane
Marketing and Communications
klane@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Carly Tooker
Student Services
studentservices@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Tanya Weston
Senior School Receptionist
reception@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Laura Smith
Junior School Receptionist
js.reception@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Campbell Robertson
Maintenance
maintenance@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Marcus Waddington 
Grounds
maintenance@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Geoff Bindley
Grounds
maintenance@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Rachael Stone
Librarian
library@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Dylan Usher
IT Systems Engineer
it@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Hayley Bulloch
Canteen Manager
hbulloch@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Danielle Davies
Canteen
canteen@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sharon Green
Canteen
canteen@stjames.wa.edu.au

Chaplain

Reverend John Taylor
School Chaplain
jtaylor@stjames.wa.edu.au

Reverend Marie Aitken
School Chaplain
maitken@stjames.wa.edu.au

 

Heads of Departments

Mrs Kimberley Vaughan
Satori Head of Department, Year 4 Teacher
kvaughan@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Alan McLatchie
HASS Head of Department
amclatchie@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Daniel Theunissen
IT Head of Department
dtheunissen@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Tracey Cooke
Music Head of Department
tcooke@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr James Parsons
Physical Education Head of Department
jparsons@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Anna Fletcher
Art Head of Department
afletcher@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Annalisa Underwood
Drama Head of Department
aunderwood@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jodie Bastow
English Head of Department
jbastow@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jennifer George
Maths Head of Department
jgeorge@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Elke McKay
Science Head of Department
emckay@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr David Johnson
Japanese Head of Department
djohnson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Ange Robertson
Home Economics Head of Department
arobertson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Nathaniel Watts
Design and Technology Head of Department
nwatts@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Daniel Thomas
Careers and VET Head of Department
dthomas@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Belinda Pownall
CAVE Head of Department
bpownall@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Ryan Marlow
Head of Year 11/12 and Maths Teacher
rmarlow@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Sian Yates
Head of Year 10 and HASS Teacher
syates@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Maryanne Wakefield
Head of Year 9 and Home Economics Teacher
mwakefield@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Rachael Holt
Head of Year 8 and Home Economics Teacher
rholt@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Stacey Syme
Head of Year 7, Maths Teacher and Service Learning Coordinator
ssyme@stjames.wa.edu.au

 

Junior School

Mrs Carol Carrick
Kindergarten Teacher
ccarrick@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Renae Vuleta
Kindergarten Teacher
rvuleta@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Denise Stone
Pre-Primary Teacher
dstone@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jodie McQueen
Pre-Primary Teacher
jmcqueen@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Suzy Flight
Year 1 Teacher
sflight@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Michelle Rushton
Year 1 Teacher
mrushton@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Rachel Dewar
Year 1 Teacher
rdewar@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Jessica Juliartha
Year 2 Teacher
jjuliartha@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Edell Robertson
Year 2 Teacher and ELC Coordinator
eroberston@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Candice Geracitano
Year 2 Teacher and DOTT cover
cgeracitano@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Mary McHugh
Year 3 Teacher
mmchugh@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sharon Houston
Year 3 Teacher
shouston@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kim Vaughan
Year 4 Teacher
kvaughan@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Debbie Rajkowski
Year 4 Teacher
drajkowski@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Samantha Alcock
Year 5 Teacher
salcock@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr JD Hummerston
Year 5 Teacher
jhummerston@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Zoe Towers
Year 6 Teacher
ztowers@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Ross Williams
Year 6 Teacher
rwilliams@stjames.wa.edu.au

Learning Support - Satori

Mrs Marion Durham
Learning Support
mdurham@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kelsey Hayes
Occupational Therapist
khayes@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Ursula O’Kennedy
Learning Support
uokennedy@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Bruce Titlestad
Learning Support
btitlestad@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Louise Turner
Learning Support
lturner@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Francis Pivetta
Learning Support
fpivetta@stjames.wa.edu.au

 

 

Teaching Staff

Mrs Clara Douglas
Japanese (Maternity Leave)
cdouglas@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Olivia Ferrante
Music
oferrante@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Sian Yates
HASS and Head of Year 10
syates@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Stacey Syme
Head of Year 7, Maths and GATE
ssyme@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kristen Redmond
Science and Maths
kredmond@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Laura Briggs
Science
lbriggs@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Rebecca Hudson
Science
rhudson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Alana Wilson
Science
awilson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Brooke Edwards
Science
bedwards@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Sue Bradley
Science
sbradley@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Katrina Keegan
Science
kkeegan@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Mackenzie Huggins
Physical Education Coordinator
mhuggins@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Fiona Monger
English (Maternity Leave)
fmonger@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Sarah Davies
English
sdavies@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Ryan Marlow
Maths and Head of Year 11 and 12
rmarlow@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lyndia Lee
Japanese and Art
llee@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Emma Ford
Art, Design and Technology
aford@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Maryanne Wakefield
Home Economics and Head of Year 9
mwakefield@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Annalisa Underwood
Drama, English and Art
aunderwood@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Hannah Killow 
HASS
hkillow@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Maddison White 
HASS
mwhite@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Kathleen Casey 
HASS
kcasey@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sacha Burbridge
English
sburbridge@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Christelle Viljoen
Maths
cviljoen@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Rohin Grove
Science
rgrove@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Ryan Penno
Physical Education
rpenno@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Amy Lavell
Physical Education
alavell@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Rachael Holt
Home Economics and Head of Year 8
rholt@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Peter Kennedy
Design and Technology
pkennedy@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Peter Brown
IT
pbrown@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr John Ackroyd
Design and Technology
jackroyd@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Nicholas Townsend
CAVE
ntownsend@stjames.wa.edu.au

 

Senior School Pastoral Care Tutors

Miss Olivia Ferrante
Year 7 Cervantes
oferrante@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Peter Kennedy
Year 7 Cervantes
pkennedy@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Elke McKay
Year 7 Eglinton
emckay@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Sarah Davies
Year 7 Eglinton
sdavies@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr James Parsons
Year 7 Sydney
jparsons@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Maddison White
Year 7 Sydney
mwhite@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Emma Ford
Year 7 Twilight
eford@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Daniel Theunissen
Year 7 Twilight
dtheunissen@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Hannah Killow
Year 8 Cervantes
hkillow@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Amy Lavell
Year 8 Eglinton
alavell@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Christelle Viljoen
Year 8 Sydney
cviljoen@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Ryan Penno
Year 8 Twilight
rpenno@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Ange Robertson
Year 9 Cervantes
arobertson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Alana Wilson
Year 9 Cervantes (Friday)
awilson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Sue Bradley
Year 9 Eglinton
sbradley@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Clara Douglas
Year 9 Eglinton
cdouglas@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Katrina Keegan
Year 9 Sydney
kkeegan@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Peter Brown
Year 9 Sydney (Thursday)
pbrown@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Rohin Grove
Year 9 Twilight
rgrove@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Kath Casey 
Year 9 Twilight (Thursday)
kcasey@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Christina Claire
Year 10 Cervantes
cclaire@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sascha Burbridge
Year 10 Eglinton (Monday – Wednesday)
sburbridge@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Kristen Redmond
Year 10 Eglinton (Thursday – Friday)
kredmond@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Nathaniel Watts
Year 10 Sydney
nwatts@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jodie Bastow
Year 10 Twilight
jbastow@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Annalisa Underwood
Year 11 Cervantes and Twilight
aunderwood@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Belinda Pownall
Year 11 Cervantes and Twilight (Thursday)
bpownall@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr David Johnson
Year 11 Eglinton and Sydney
djohnson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Anna Fletcher
Year 12 Cervantes and Eglinton
afletcher@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jennifer George
Year 12 Sydney and Twilight
jgeorge@stjames.wa.edu.au

 

Education Assistants and Support Staff

Mrs Teresa Gastevich
School Counsellor
tgastevich@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Nicole Burkinshaw
Education Assistant
nburkinshaw@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kelly Keogh
Education Assistant
kkeogh@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Shelley McAinsh
Education Assistant
smcainsh@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jamie-Lee Stanley
Education Assistant
jstanley@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Avalon Thomas
Education Assistant
athomas@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lara Tindle
Education Assistant
ltindle@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Sharon Reid
Education Assistant
sreid@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Virginia Lipscombe
Education Assistant
vlipscombe@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lisa Pollard
Education Assistant
lpollard@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Nicola White
Education Assistant
nwhite@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Ursula Delnon
Education Assistant
udelnon@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Lisa Whittaker
Education Assistant
lwhittaker@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Louise Turner
Education Assistant
lturner@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Zoe Wilson
Education Assistant
zwilson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Alison Vickery
Science Lab Technician
avickery@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Karen Kuiper
Food Lab Technician
kkuiper@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jane Hill
Food Lab Technician
jhill@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Barry Gore
Trade Technician
bgore@stjames.wa.edu.au

About