Our Staff

Management

Mr Adrian Pree
Principal
principal@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Dan Mornement
Head of Junior School
dmornement@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Chris Hall
Head of Senior School
chall@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Nicholas Townsend
Deputy Head of Junior School
ntownsend@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Laura Briggs
Deputy Head of Senior School
lbriggs@stjames.wa.edu.au

Administration

Ms Lisa Whitty
Business Manager
lwhitty@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Tara Beutel
Personal Assistant to the Principal
tbeutel@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Marie Diskin
Enrolments Officer
enrolments@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Suzanne West
Assistant Business Manager
swest@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Laura Pritchard
Accounts
accounts@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Erin Templar
Community Relations
publicity@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kelly Lane
Community Relations
publicity@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Carly Tooker
Student Services
studentservices@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sandra Palmer
Receptionist
reception@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Campbell Robertson
Maintenance
maintenance@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Mike McGeown 
Grounds
maintenance@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Rachael Stone
Librarian
library@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Callum Wood
IT Systems Engineer
it@stjames.wa.edu.au

Chaplain

Reverend John Taylor
School Chaplain
jtaylor@stjames.wa.edu.au

Heads of Departments

Mrs Fiona Monger
Satori Head of Department, English Teacher and AIM
fmonger@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Mal Johnson
Science Head of Department
mjohnson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Alan McLatchie
HASS Head of Department
amclatchie@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Peter Brown
IT Head of Department and Maths Teacher
pbrown@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Tracey Cooke
Music Head of Department
tcooke@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr James Parsons
Physical Education Head of Department
jparsons@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Anna Fletcher
Art Head of Department
afletcher@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jodie Bastow
English Head of Department
jbastow@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jennifer George
Maths Head of Department
jgeorge@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Ryan Marlow
Head of Year 11 and Maths Teacher
rmarlow@stjames.wa.edu.au

Junior School

Mrs Mary McHugh
Kindergarten Teacher
mmchugh@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Laura Permanand
Kindergarten Teacher
lpermanand@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Denise Stone
Pre-Primary Teacher
dstone@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jodie McQueen
Pre-Primary Teacher
jmcqueen@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Suzy Flight
Year 1 Teacher
sflight@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Michelle Rushton
Year 1 Teacher
mrushton@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Emma-Lee Jackson
Year 2 Teacher
ejackson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Edell Robertson
Year 2 Teacher and ELC Coordinator
eroberston@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Debbie Rajkowski
Year 3 Teacher
drajkowski@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sharon Houston
Year 3 Teacher
shouston@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Tim Crane
Year 4 Teacher
tcrane@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Tiffany Wall
Year 4 Teacher
twall@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Samantha Alcock
Year 5 Teacher
salcock@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Lanna Sutherland
Year 5 Teacher
lsutherland@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Zoe McKernan
Year 6 Teacher
zmckernan@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Ross Williams
Year 6 Teacher
rwilliams@stjames.wa.edu.au

Learning Support - Satori

Mrs Marion Durham
Learning Support
mdurham@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kelsey Hayes
Occupational Therapist
khayes@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Ursula O’Kennedy
Learning Support
uokennedy@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Bruce Titlestad
Learning Support
btitlestad@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Debbie Doyle
Learning Support
ddoyle@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Haley Donovan
Learning Support
hdonovan@stjames.wa.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Mrs Ella Pearce
Careers and Physical Education
epearce@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Clara Douglas
Japanese
cdouglas@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Christina Clare
Music
cclaire@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Sian Yates
HASS
syates@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jo Kent
English
jkent@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Stacey Syme
Maths and GATE
ssyme@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kristen Redmond
Science and Maths
kredmond@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Katrina Keegan
Science
kkeegan@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Mackenzie Huggins
Physical Education
mhuggins@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr David Johnson
Japanese
djohnson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lyndia Lee
Japanese and Art
llee@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Jo Walden
Art
jwalden@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Jesica Meulenkamp
Physical Education
jmeulenkamp@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Belinda Pownall
CAVE
bpownall@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Angela Robertson
Foods
arobertson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Maryanne Wakefield
Foods
mwakefield@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Annalisa Sorgiovanni
Drama
asorgiovanni@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Nathaniel Watts
Design and Technology and HASS
nwatts@stjames.wa.edu.au

Senior School Pastoral Care Tutors

Mrs Jo Kent
Year 7 Cervantes
jkent@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Alan McLatchie
Year 7 Eglinton
amclatchie@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Katrina Keegan
Year 7 Sydney
kkeegan@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Maryanne Wakefield
Year 7 Twilight
mwakefield@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Ella Pearce and Miss Christina Claire
Year 8 Cervantes
epearce@stjames.wa.edu.au and cclaire@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Jo Walden and Mrs Clara Douglas
Year 8 Eglinton
jwalden@stjames.wa.edu.au and cdouglas@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Nathaniel Watts
Year 8 Sydney
nwatts@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jodie Bastow
Year 8 Twilight
jbastow@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Annalisa Sorgiovanni and Mrs Belinda Pownall
Year 9 Cervantes
asorgiovanni@stjames.wa.edu.au and bpownall@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr David Johnson
Year 9 Eglinton
djohnson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Mal Johnson
Year 9 Sydney
mjohnson@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kristen Redmond
Year 9 Twilight
kredmond@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Anna Fletcher
Year 10 Cervantes
afletcher@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Mackenzie Huggins
Year 10 Eglinton
mhuggins@stjames.wa.edu.au

Miss Jesica Meulenkamp
Year 10 Sydney
jmeulenkamp@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jennifer George
Year 10 Twilight
jgeorge@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Ryan Marlow
Year 11 Cervantes/Eglinton
rmarlow@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mss Sian Yates
Year 11 Sydney/Twilight
syates@stjames.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants and Support Staff

Mrs Teresa Gastevich
School Counsellor
tgastevich@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sianne Tulloch
Education Assistant
stulloch@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Shelley McAinsh
Education Assistant
smcainsh@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jamie-Lee Stanley
Education Assistant
jstanley@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kirsty Nugent
Education Assistant
knugent@stjames.wa.edu.au

Ms Sharon Reid
Education Assistant
sreid@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Virginia Lipscombe
Education Assistant
vlipscombe@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lisa Pollard
Education Assistant
lpollard@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Nicola White
Education Assistant
nwhite@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Louise Turner
Education Assistant
lturner@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Ursula Delnon
Education Assistant
udelnon@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Tracey Harrison
Science Lab Technician
tharrison@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mrs Karen Kuiper
Food Lab Technician
kkuiper@stjames.wa.edu.au

Mr Barry Gore
Trade Technician
bgore@stjames.wa.edu.au

About