Term Dates

Term 1, 2023

Monday 30 January – Students commence

Thursday 6 April  – End of Term 1

Term 2, 2023

Wednesday 26 April – Students commence

Friday 30 June – End of Term 2

 

Term 3, 2023

Monday 24 July – Students commence

Friday 22 September – End of Term 3

 

Term 4, 2023

Monday 9 October – Students commence

Monday 4 December – Junior School Awards Evening 6.30pm

Tuesday 5 December – Senior School Awards Evening 7.00pm

Wednesday 6 December – End of Term 4

Friday 8 December – Office Closed

Parent Resources