Term Dates

Term 1, 2019

Monday 4 February – Students commence
Monday 4 March – Labour Day Holiday
Friday 12 April – End of Term 1
Friday 19 April – Good Friday Easter Holiday
Monday 22 April – Easter Monday Holiday
Thursday 25 April – ANZAC Day Holiday

Term 2, 2019

Tuesday 30 April – Students commence
Tuesday 14 to 17 May – NAPLAN (Week 3)
Friday 10 May – ELC Mother’s Day
Monday 3 June – Western Australia Day Holiday
Friday 5 July End of Term 2

Term 3, 2019

Monday 29 July – Students commence
Friday 30 August – ELC Father’s Day
Friday 27 September End of Term 3
Monday 30 September – Queen’s Birthday Holiday

Term 4, 2019

Monday 14 October – Staff and Students commence
Monday 9 December – Awards evening Primary – 6.30pm
Tuesday 10 December – Awards evening Secondary – 7.00pm
Wednesday 11 December – End of Term 4
Friday 13 December – Office Closed

Monday 25 December – Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December – Boxing Day 

Term 1, 2020

Monday 3 February – Students commence
Monday 2 March – Labour Day Holiday
Friday 10 April – End of Term 1
Friday 10 April – Good Friday Easter Holiday
Monday 13 April – Easter Monday Holiday

Term 2, 2020

Wednesday 29 April – Students commence
Friday 8 May – ELC Mother’s Day
Tuesday 12 to Friday 15 May – NAPLAN (Week 3)
Monday 1 June – Western Australia Day Holiday
Friday 3 July End of Term 2

Term 3, 2020

Monday 27 July – Students commence
Friday 4 September – ELC Father’s Day
Friday 25 September End of Term 3
Monday 28 September – Queen’s Birthday Holiday

Term 4, 2020

Monday 12 October – Students commence
Monday 7 December – Awards evening Primary – 6.30pm
Tuesday 8 December – Awards evening Secondary – 7.00pm
Wednesday 9 December – End of Term 4
Friday 11 December – Office Closed

Monday 25 December – Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December – Boxing Day 

Parent Resources